How Are We Doing?

Take a look at the reviews on this page to see what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we have to offer our visitors at Gwatney Mazda of Germantown. If you have recently paid us a visit, get in touch with our team to let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback or comments and answer any questions.

Customer Lobby
212 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SheenaB 16 Aug 2016
I was soo nervous about purchasing a new car.From the moment I met Carlton Watson, he made my experience easy breezy! He is very upfront and hilarious. He understood my budget and helped me finalize my decision. I am a loyal customer to Mazda of Germantown thanks to him. I appreciate every step he ...made to make my car buying experience exceptional. Thank you Mr. Carlton!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KBradley 10 Aug 2016
Friendly and informative service provided from Carlton Watson. I missed out on a earlier vehicle purchase but Mr. Watson kept his word in finding me the same make model and color vehicle. Impressed all around with the buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sharon and Dereck Ware 03 Aug 2016
Carlton Watson was exceptional, the absolute best in Memphis. His consistency, patience, attitude, and humor kept us at ease of getting a new car. This was our very first time ever buying a brand new car and I can definitely say Carlton made the process easy. Thank you again.
5 rate
Cars.com
CJ Wotalewicz 23 Jul 2016
I was always reluctant and anxious when it came time to buy a car. I was tired of aggressive salesmen at other dealerships. From the time I walked on the lot, Carlton made the experience of buying a car stress free. He answered all of our questions, was not pushy, and helped us make the choice of... buying our car. I would not hesitate buying another car with Carlton. He is a gem of a salesman! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Denise 22 Jul 2016
Mr. Carlton Watson was the best car salesman ever!!!! He was soooo patient with us, very knowledgeable and friendly.. He goes over and above to help you! I will definitely return and refer people....!!! Thanks so !much Mr. Watson!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Capricia Abram 16 Jul 2016
Carlton watson was a great dealer. He made my experience a great one.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa Smith 14 Jul 2016
Mazda of Germantown has to be one of the best dealerships in the Mid-South. Carlton Watson did an exceptional job of assisting me in my decision to pick out a used car. He is personable and sincere about his potential customers. The entire staff is super friendly and they are not just out to make... the next sale. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marylee Røbinsøn 08 Jul 2016
Carlton Watson have the best Customer service ever!!! He help us to find the right car!!! Definitely happy with the car!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandra Polk 27 Apr 2016
Fantastic!!! I couldn't believe how easy the process was when purchasing my car!!! So polite and helpful!!!! Thank you Carlton Watson!!! She rides like I'm floating on air!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark C 15 Apr 2016
Easiest purchase I've ever had for a new car (2015 Mazda 6). Our salesman, Carlton, actually made it an enjoyable process rather than the typical long, drawn-out (let me go talk to 10 different people to see if we can get you this or that). Would definitely purchase from them (and him) again when/if... we are in the market for a new vehicle. On a separate note, our older CX9 has had some very inexplicable issues with bearings going out repeatedly. I can't possibly overstate how incredible their service team, most notably the service manager, has been working with me on that particular issue. If you're in the market for a new or used Mazda, you won't regret at least giving these guys a shot at your business. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our advisors for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.