How Are We Doing?

Take a look at the reviews on this page to see what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we have to offer our visitors at Gwatney Mazda of Germantown. If you have recently paid us a visit, get in touch with our team to let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback or comments and answer any questions.

Customer Lobby
212 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shatara Smith 14 Sep 2016
Carlton Watson provided impressive service. He made being a first time buyer easy. I understood everything that was going on throughout the entire process. He is a very friendly person which created a welcoming environment. I walked in unsure about how things would go but I left with a car. Thanks C...arl and everyone who helped. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandy F. 12 Sep 2016
Mr. Watson is one of a kind!!! He was extremely personal and helpful. I went in with a sad face because I was really needing a vehicle. But working with Mr. Watson and Barbara Finn put a smile on my face. They worked out a deal for me that was phenomenal. I have never had that type of experience wit...h buying a car. I would recommend them to anyone. Mr. Watson is an honest and genuine guy. Thank you Mr. Watson for all that you have done!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tanique Brown 05 Sep 2016
Carlton Watson is a great salesman! He greeted me with kindness and made me feel welcomed. My daughter was looking to buy a car and she found a great one! We didn't feel any pressure when purchasing the car! I will refer all my friends and family to Mazda of Germantown to see Carlton. Thanks for eve...rything! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shelagh Meadows 29 Aug 2016
I saw the vehicle I wanted online and came straight to dealership--Carlton was my salesman and was very professional and made me feel relaxed about what I was buying. He assured me that the car I wanted he would hold for me until I got the insurance check.
5 rate
Cars.com
KB 26 Aug 2016
Just bought my 2nd car from Cartlon W. He is such a great help and makes sure you get what you want!
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve 17 Aug 2016
Carlton, Bubba and Reggie are outstanding. No pressure, very service oriented and they do what they promise. Pricing was very fair and the financing process was clear and quick.
5 rate
Cars.com
SheenaB 16 Aug 2016
I was soo nervous about purchasing a new car.From the moment I met Carlton Watson, he made my experience easy breezy! He is very upfront and hilarious. He understood my budget and helped me finalize my decision. I am a loyal customer to Mazda of Germantown thanks to him. I appreciate every step he ...made to make my car buying experience exceptional. Thank you Mr. Carlton!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KBradley 10 Aug 2016
Friendly and informative service provided from Carlton Watson. I missed out on a earlier vehicle purchase but Mr. Watson kept his word in finding me the same make model and color vehicle. Impressed all around with the buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sharon and Dereck Ware 03 Aug 2016
Carlton Watson was exceptional, the absolute best in Memphis. His consistency, patience, attitude, and humor kept us at ease of getting a new car. This was our very first time ever buying a brand new car and I can definitely say Carlton made the process easy. Thank you again.
5 rate
Cars.com
CJ Wotalewicz 23 Jul 2016
I was always reluctant and anxious when it came time to buy a car. I was tired of aggressive salesmen at other dealerships. From the time I walked on the lot, Carlton made the experience of buying a car stress free. He answered all of our questions, was not pushy, and helped us make the choice of... buying our car. I would not hesitate buying another car with Carlton. He is a gem of a salesman! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our advisors for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.