How Are We Doing?

Take a look at the reviews on this page to see what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we have to offer our visitors at Gwatney Mazda of Germantown. If you have recently paid us a visit, get in touch with our team to let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback or comments and answer any questions.

Customer Lobby
212 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
GBMemphis 17 Nov 2016
Great experience! I was looking for a specific vehicle that was not in stock anywhere locally. Reggie Norfleet took on the challenge of finding what I wanted from an out of town dealership's inventory. The buying experience was quick, relaxed, seamless, and professional. I highly recommend Gwatn...ey Mazda. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Craig from Colorado 15 Nov 2016
I had written a review last week and forgot to give the name of the salesman who could not have done more to please me and my wife. Carlton Watson was just outstanding in every aspect of helping me with my purchase. I would highly recommend if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, see th...is man. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bob Jarrett 14 Nov 2016
With great help from Reggie Norfleet, I have bought six+ Mazdas from Gwatney Mazda. I am demanding in what I want, and I must say Reggie and his team have worked hard at making our relationship a success. They get the job done. The same can be said for service. John Shroud gets service work done o...n time and right. Great bunch of people at Gwatney.. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Craig from Colorado 12 Nov 2016
I purchased a used Mazda from this dealer and could not have asked for any better service than I received. The expression treat someone how you would like to be treated definitely applies to this dealer, especially the salesman I worked with. I found the car on line; contacted the dealer; got a gr...eat deal without having to go through the typical back and forth negotiation. The salesman went beyond just making the deal. I needed to have the car shipped to another state. He not only found a transport company but explained the entire situation to them and was there when the car was picked up. He totally was great to work with from beginning to end. I would definitely go back to this dealer and salesman for my next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carmillia Ruth 02 Nov 2016
We have purchased 7 cars from Carlton Watson in the past 8 years. He displays great customer service, loyalty, and prompt service. He even checks on us afterward the purchase date!!! Where do you fine service like this!!!!! No where, only with Carlton Watson!
5 rate
Cars.com
L.West 27 Oct 2016
I bought my Cadillac from Carlton Watson at Gwatney Mazda Germantown. He's a straightforward, no non-sense type of salesman who actually care about his customers. I never felt like I was talking to a "sales-person." He was courteous, attentive, and VERY knowledgeable. I HIGHLY recommend Carlton. Ask... for him if you need to get the job done! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Makisha 21 Oct 2016
Carlton Waston is a wonderful car salesman he is a great men he help you and make you feel so good when it come to buying or purchased a car and me and family will continue to deal with him for your kids and I tell my friends and family about him when they are ready to get a car please go to Carlto...n Waston Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
S.P. Coffey 21 Oct 2016
As a person in the finance business you want a great experience for your customers, I found that in Carlton Watson. He is trustworthy, experienced, and quality sercice with exceptional customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joco 21 Oct 2016
Never came across such a professional and honest sales associate before. Kudos to Carlton Watson and the entire staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelly Stitts 20 Oct 2016
Carlton Watson is the best sales person I ever encountered, I felt like he was honest I could trust him and that's why I bought a car from him, I also recommended him to my mother and father and my cousin .I would recommend Carlton to anyone that needed a car he is very good at what he does at Mazda... in Gremantown . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our advisors for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.