How Are We Doing?

Take a look at the reviews on this page to see what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we have to offer our visitors at Gwatney Mazda of Germantown. If you have recently paid us a visit, get in touch with our team to let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback or comments and answer any questions.

Customer Lobby
212 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Laura Kepler 18 Jul 2017
The mechanic named Aaron is ABSOLUTELY wonderful! He was enthusiastic and kind. I had forgotten a coupon for an oil change and he was able to help me get another one. He also patiently sat with me while I explained my current fears of my car. He and the other mechanic did a great job on my car, as w...ell as a fast one. We were there for 45 minutes for an oil change, maintenance, a tire rotation, and checking of transmission fluid. He had originally told me it would be an hour and a half and it was the shortest time I've ever had to get an oil change. Great experience overall!! Show more
5 rate
Google
BJMazdaCX5 08 Jul 2017
Service staff is always courteous and helpful. Quality of work is always excellent too. Love my Mazda CX-5 and have nothing but great things to say about Gwatney Mazda of Germantown.
5 rate
DealerRater
PYT TOOTIE 06 Jun 2017
My first time buying experience with Richard was amazing! This young man helped me narrow my decision down to exactly what I looked forward to having. I didn't get any hassle whatsoever. The staff was very respectful & approachable for any questions or concerns that I may have had. I was very please...d to get approved for 2016 Mazda Mazda3 with less than 5,000 miles... I was even more pleased to know that my car is 100% Mazda certified! Awesomeness!!! Thanks so much for creating a great car shopping experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Darold Moss 05 Jun 2017
I purchased the Mazda MX-5 Miata RF for my wife. She has been wanting one for months, ever since they announced they were coming out. I bought the Grand Touring edition which is loaded. The hard top convertible is nothing short of amazing. My wife loves her new RF and driving it is a dream come true... for her. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ezuelke 30 May 2017
I recently purchased a new Mazda CX-5 from this dealership. David and Linda made the process easy and transparent from start to finish and were very accommodating with my specific needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Elizabeth Zuelke 30 May 2017
David and Linda were very helpful and accommodating from start to finish. They made the process easy and transparent.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tina Chiozza 29 May 2017
Very nice and knowledgeable salesman Richard. Good experience at dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
bci1234 23 May 2017
So often it is frustrating to deal with purchasing a car , new or used. I thought I was just lucky to have a salesperson who was non pressuring and would explain the cars I wanted to look at . I had a certain amount I could afford and Bubba worked with me as well as his boss Dave. They made it ea...sy to decide what I should do. I met the Service manager as well and he was more that helpful with helping make the decision. It's no coincidence that I have chosen Mazda . I have owned and have been driving a Mazda car since 1985..... The group I have dealt wit here has been the best by far. Now my children are driving a Mazda and love it. They have looked at other makers but seem to fall back on what is best for them.. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul Crawford 15 May 2017
Very efficient, extremely polite service staff. I would definitely return for service, and when I next shop for a car, I will visit this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marquice Collins 11 May 2017
Great B2C experience with this dealer. The Mazda of Germantown treated me like a VIP customer. Thus far, I am very happy with both the services and the end product from this dealership and the Mazda brand.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our advisors for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.