Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Take a look at the reviews on this page to see what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we have to offer our visitors at Gwatney Mazda of Germantown. If you have recently paid us a visit, get in touch with our team to let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback or comments and answer any questions.

Customer Lobby
212 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
GaryK 13 Oct 2017
I bought my first Mazda in 2011 and always received great service in a friendly, professional atmosphere. The service manager, John Stroud, always goes the extra mile to provide grew care and oversee my service needs. Aaron does a grew job welcoming you into service and taking care of me. I boug...ht a new Mazda in 2016 and the service, quality of care and the car itself is fantastic. Both of mine were CX-9. Many thanks. My wife's next car will be a Mazda too. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
phillps erin 03 Oct 2017
Customer service and friendliness from the service department and the rest of the staff is excellent! The prices are reasonable, I've called other garages to obtain quotes for repairs, and I always end up back at this dealership. They have proven to be trustworthy several times over.
5 rate
Google
Lindsey Butler 20 Sep 2017
Had a wonderful experience with the Gwatney team during my recent scheduled maintenance appointment. They saw me on time, got me in and out quickly, and they were all very friendly -- they even washed my car before giving it back. Cannot overstate how great the service was, would absolutely recommen...d them to all Mazda owners in Memphis! Show more
5 rate
Google
no one 15 Sep 2017
My oil changes, tire rotations etc are always done quickly. I so appreciate having service done quickly and correctly. On September 14, 2017, having oil change and recalled item taken care of, I also received a BEAUTIFUL shine and buffered job done on all of the scrapes and dings I have been doing... to my car. Such a surprise to have group take the time to repair the damage I have done. EXTRA high rating for Gwatney Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
john1941 31 Aug 2017
So far this has been the very best service of any dealer I have ever use. So far my 2011MX5 and 2016 Mazda6 are great cars. Service has been excellent.
5 rate
DealerRater
chrisken 21 Aug 2017
Scheduled an appointment online for maintenance and a service recall--website makes it very easy. I was able to go right in and they finished the car quickly and the customer service is always friendly and accommodating.
5 rate
DealerRater
cx9junkie 20 Aug 2017
I have been going to Gwatney Mazda to have my car serviced for two years. I trust and rely on John and Mr. Fondren. The service is good, reasonable and the waiting room is comfortable. I wlll continue having my car serviced at Gwatney.
5 rate
DealerRater
Suster 14 Aug 2017
Made the appointment by phone - quick and easy on the day of repair. Took care of an additional recall of which I was unaware. Friendly servicemen. Clean, comfortable waiting area.
5 rate
DealerRater
Csach1 27 Jul 2017
First of all, after 7 years, I still love my Mazda CX9! It has the smoothest ride and the most comfortable driver "cockpit" of any car I have owned. The service people are always courteous, friendly, and they don't make up things to fix, and their pricing seems reasonable. Overall, very sat...isfied. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Teresa Jenkins 25 Jul 2017
Excellent service. Fast and efficient! John and Aaron are both wonderful. They explain everything and I understand exactly what was done to my vehicle. They also always manage to save me money which is very nice! They are the only ones I take my vehicle to!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our advisors for more information.